Available Now Where All Digital Media Is Sold!



Buy
'Delayed But Not Denied'
Album Now on itunes-->
WELCOME
Introducing Tonya Lewis-Taylor....She is a gifted teacher, preacher, anointed worship leader, songwriter and award winning philanthropist. This multi-faceted woman of excellence sits as CEO of Forever Loved Entertainment, Inc a music, publicity/marketing firm, and as Co-Founder/Executive Director of Entertainers 4 Education Alliance, I WILL GRADUATE Youth Development Program a non-profit drop-out prevention organization. As a celebrity publicist and marketing executive in the music industry for over 15 years and the head of a non profit organization she co-founded with her husband, TLT is ready to start a new chapter in her life. "I have contributed to the careers of some of the biggest names in the music and entertainment industry and have worked to keep our youth in school. It is my time to come from behind the scenes and share my musical gifts with the world, exclaims TLT.”
UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Dallas, Texas
MegaFest 2015 at American Airlines Arena
http://mega-fest.org/


Monday, July 27, 2015

Charlotte, NC
Victory in Praise Conference 2015 at New Life Fellowship 1337 Samuel Street
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/vip-conference-2015-tickets-17248283079


Sunday, July 26, 2015

New Orleans, LA
GMWA 48TH ANNUAL CONVENTION AT HILTON NEW ORLEANS RIVERSIDE
http://www.gmwanational.net/


Sunday, July 12, 2015

Jackson, MS
WOAD 1300 AM Jackson Music Awards
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, May 16, 2015

Wrens, GA
WTHB/MayFEST 2015
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Friday, April 24, 2015

Little Rock, Arkansas
KPZK 102.5 FM/Greater Trinity Church
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Thursday, April 23, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Revive: A Celebration of Faith Under The Big Top
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, April 19, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
Brown Memorial Baptist Church
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, April 5, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
First Step Ministry Church of Christ DOC Minister of Music-Sunday Morning Service
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Friday, April 3, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
First Step Ministry Church of Christ DOC Minister of Music-Good Friday Service
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, March 22, 2015

Bronx,NY
UniverSoul Circus
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, March 1, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
First Step Ministry Church of Christ DOC Minister of Music-Sunday Morning Service
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, March 8, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
First Step Ministry Church of Christ DOC Minister of Music-Sunday Morning Service
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, March 15, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
First Step Ministry Church of Christ DOC Minister of Music-Sunday Morning Service
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ro69ruvQm-c


Sunday, March 22, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
First Step Ministry Church of Christ DOC Minister of Music-Sunday Morning Service


Sunday, March 25, 2015

LAS VEGAS, NV
GMWA Board Meeting Performance


Friday, March 27, 2015

LAS VEGAS, NV
Stellar Awards Pre-Show Awards Orleans Arena


Saturday, March 28, 2015

LAS VEGAS, NV
Stellar Awards 30th Anniversary Orleans Arena


Sunday, February 6, 2015

Brooklyn, NY
21st CENTURY GRANT SCHOOL PEP RALLY @ K588 1084 Lenox Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11212, USA


Monday, October 27, 2014

KNOXVILLE, TN
KNOXVILLE CIVIC AUDITORIIUM TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Sunday, October 26, 2014

GREENSBORO, NC
CORBETT SPORTS CENTER-A&T UNIVERSITY TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Saturday, October 25, 2014

ATLANTA, GA
COBB ENERGY PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Friday, October 24, 2014

AUGUSTA, GA
JAMES BROWN ARENA TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Thursday, October 23, 2014

MACON, GA
BEULAHLAND BIBLE CHURCH 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Saturday, October 18, 2014

MIAMI, FL
JAMES L. KNIGHT CENTER 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Friday, October 17, 2014

ORLANDO, FL
CFE ARENA TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Thursday, October 16, 2014

TAMPA, FL
USF SUN DOME TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

FT. MYERS, FL
HARBORSIDE EVENT CENTER 7:30PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Monday, October 13, 2014

BIRMINGHAM, AL
CATHEDRAL OF THE CROSS AOH CHURCH
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Sunday, October 12, 2014

COLUMBIA, SC
SOUTH CAROLINA STATE FAIR GRANDSTAND 4PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Saturday, October 11, 2014

CHARLOTTE, NC
OVENS AUDITORIUM TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Friday, October 10, 2014

HAMPTON, VA
HAMPTON COLISEUM 8PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

WASHINGTON, DC
EVANGEL CHURCH TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

CHARLESTON, SC
NORTH CHARLESTON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Sunday, October 5, 2014

BALTIMORE, MD
MODELL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER AT THE LYRIC 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Saturday, October 4, 2014

WHITE PLAINS, NY
WESTCHESTER COUNTY CENTER 7:30PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Friday, October 3, 2014

NEWARK, NJ
NEW JERSEY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Thursday, October 2, 2014

SPRINGFIELD, MA
MASSMUTUAL CENTER
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Wednesday, October 1, 2014

ROCHESTER, NY
TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Monday, September 29, 2014

DAVENPORT, IA
ADLER THEATER 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Sunday, September 28, 2014

CHICAGO, IL
HORSESHOE CHICAGO CASINO TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Saturday, September 27, 2014

DETROIT, MI
DETROIT OPERA HOUSE 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Friday, September 26, 2014

CLEVELAND, OH
CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY 8PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Thursday, September 25, 2014

COLUMBUS, OH
PALACE THEATER TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Monday, September 22, 2014

DES MOINES, IA
CORNERSTONE FAMILY CHURCH 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Sunday, September 21, 2014

MINNEAPOLIS , MN
MINNEAPOLIS CONVENTION CENTER TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Saturday, September 20, 2014

ST. LOUIS, MO
FRIENDLY TEMPLE MB CHURCH (MAIN SANCTUARY) 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Friday, September 19, 2014

KANSAS CITY, MO
MUSIC HALL 8PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Thursday, September 18, 2014

DALLAS, TX
VERIZON THEATER TBD
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

HOUSTON, TX
FALLBROOK CHURCH 7PM
http://www.festivalofpraisetour.com